Reality Bites-Anti-Islamic? No, Anti-Violence

Je-suis-Charlie

I didn’t even know how to start this post. The day before the Charlie Hebdo crisis, I was trying to think of what I could use for my next Reality Bites post. I wish we know the scale of our thoughts. How can such a thing happen? And so early in the year, no less. Aren’t we supposed to be enjoying the new year bliss?

For the following weeks, this post will be stamped on my home page. I can’t write a full post. I don’t think one post can cut it. I don’t care if Charlie Hebdo had also mocked Jesus, the Jews, all the Hindu gods and Buddha. No one, no one has the fucking right to kill someone over a few cartoons. Free speech trumps Islamic views. Always.

*sigh*

Welcome to 2015, people. Already, it is making me sick.

Give me your feedback! XD

