Randomly Post #6: Kanye’s Clothing Line Angers Me.

Adidas Originals, Yeezy Season 1 (source: hintmag.com)

Adidas Originals, Yeezy Season 1 (source: hintmag.com) or as I like to call it ‘clothes a la homeless’

I came back, refreshed and ready, to write more posts. But then I saw these pictures and I felt the need to retreat into my bed.

WHAT is this atrocity? And fashionistas, don’t give me BS about ‘art’. I have never been much into fashion. Most days, the styles are mystifying. But even I can see that these clothes are not making it!

I mean rags. Tattered, moth-eaten rags.  I will call a spade a spade.

Is there a statement being made that I don’t know about? Is Kanye saying homeless/poor people lives matter? Did he think we were going to post a hashtag like that on Twitter? What, Kanye? What? I’m not a mind reader.

If I ever see people in these clothes, I just don’t know what I’ll do. Maybe give them their money back. Tell them to give the clothes to the starving hobo behind them.

I just don’t know. I’m confused and angry and hating the allowances given to certain celebrities.

2 responses to “Randomly Post #6: Kanye’s Clothing Line Angers Me.

Give me your feedback! XD

