Randomly Post #13: Cookie Lyons is Beautifully Brilliant

cookie-lyon-empire-yoko-ono-inline

3250052f8fae8313abd23c12a4d58c3141c4ad88

EMPIRE FANS: I think I mentioned that I was binge-watching season one of Empire a while back. I was going to make a feature post on it but I realized that, although the allure isn’t completely gone, the interest in features on it may be. Compromise time led to that little tidbit at the top. It was one of the funniest lines in the trailer and established my interest in binge-watching the show.

Besides, Cookie is everything and when I grow up I want to have her ‘boss bitch attitude’.

Give me your feedback! XD

