Musical Mentions-Song of the Week (What I did For Love)

musical mention header

Hey music lovers,

I didn’t think much of this song when it first dropped. But David Guetta has a drop of magic in his deejaying fingers and now, I can’t stop humming it on my way to work.

What I Did For Love-David Guetta ft. Emile Sande

The music video also gives the song a unique twist. The gorilla symbolizes a man (hey, Darwinism!) who is always down on his luck when it comes to love. The song reminds me of at least three guys I know. Which probably means I hang out with lame company or women are fickle. Digressing, sorry…take a listen.

One response to “Musical Mentions-Song of the Week (What I did For Love)

Give me your feedback! XD

