Musical Mentions-Song of the Week (What Do You Mean)

Glad we finally know what he means...cus it was getting annoying (via standard.co.uk)

Glad we finally know what he means…because it was getting annoying. (via standard.co.uk)

Hey music lovers,

History has been made. Justin Bieber dropped a song my age group can actually appreciate. In other words, he’s made a song I can listen to until it ends. Has the little upstart grown up? GOOD.

Loong time coming for this one. With his acts of monkey-abandonment and vandalism, this kid has finally calmed down. Do I sound judgey? Yep. I was going for that. I’m too old to keep track of this boy’s antics. As a music buff, my general advice is to just make the songs and then shut up. I’m looking at you too, Kanye.

My rant is done. Here’s the song.

What Do You Mean-Justin Bieber

This is the lyric video. The official video was posted hours ago but while sharing this rarity, I didn’t want to ruin the moment. The official video is not my cup of tea and I lost the value of the song with the weird acting. I approve the lyric video though, if you want my two cents on it.

Give me your feedback! XD

