Randomly Post #25: When Hotline Bling Was Used to Get Votes

I just moved to this country, so don’t even ask me who I would vote for if I was allowed to. But this ‘campaign ad’ by Bernie Sanders is a good political move. Everyone has hummed Hotline Bling by Drake at least once. Heck, call it your guilty pleasure if you want to feel better at night.

So, this video was ALL kinds of win. Do you Bernie Sanders, do you.

One response to “Randomly Post #25: When Hotline Bling Was Used to Get Votes

Give me your feedback! XD

