Characters of the Week-WTF is Happening in The Flash?

(via screenrant)

(via screenrant)

Hey TV addicts,

I pride myself in loving shows/movies who give me that mind-blowing twist of all twists that leaves you clutching your head for a moment, meditating on life’s little surprises. But the one on The Flash this week is one twist I have to leave alone. Too much is just too much. Let’s discuss.

SPOILER ALERT: Click HERE for the list of shows I watch before you spoil your TV appetite.


Hero of the Week: Sara Lance/White Canary (DC’s Legends of Tomorrow)

Sara Lance has come a long way since she was just an assassin for the demon’s head. Team Arrow’s positivity has rubbed off on her because she was the hero of Star City 2047. Not even giving Rip the time of day, she set off to save the alternate world because it was worth saving, damn it. Just give her a cape and call her the new Clark Kent. White Canary just found her white hat.

(via tumblr)

(via tumblr)

Villain of the Week: Zoom/Jay Garrick??? (The Flash)

In all the theories we have had about who Zoom was, I did not expect him to be Jay. That never crossed my mind. I thought the imprisoned guy in the iron mask was actually Jay so I did believe in the whole twin thing but as Zoom?? No…no, that one caught me.

(via tumblr)

(via tumblr)

(via tumblr)

I thought my theory was going to hold. Zoom as Eddie Thorne. You saw it too right? So what the hell is this? Jay…or Jay’s twin/doppelganger? Is it Hunter Zolomon that we saw in an earlier episode?? I…nah, nope. I had to walk away. Do you, The Flash, do you.

Underdog of the Week: Paul Rovia/Jesus (The Walking Dead)

This guy never quit with Rick and Daryl. He was amusing and annoying at the same time. Here I thought he was like all those other outsiders not part of Alexandria and Team Rick until he saved Daryl’s life.

(via tumblr)

(via tumblr)

Apparently he got the memo that in order to be okay-ed by Rick and the rest of The Walking Dead fans, you just have to save Daryl’s life. Plus, he looks like Jesus so he needed to self-fulfil.

Creep of the Week: Wes Gibbins/Christophe (How to Get Away With Murder)

Okay, we got to talk about Wes.

(via tumblr)

(via tumblr)

Did he kill his mom? Because I could not deal if he killed his mom. And I could not deal with the fact that Annalise knew all this and kept that boy in constant care.

I don't even want to dwell on it (via tumblr)

I don’t even want to dwell on it (via tumblr)

He’s already going bonkers by what he did to Annalise and then he couldn’t even remember exactly what happened to his mother and then that creepy scene happened…I’m as stumped as I am with the The Flash. I now realize this stump Shevi this week.

Give me a break here! (via tumblr)

Give me a break here! (via tumblr)

Village Idiot: Aslaug (Vikings)

I don’t like Aslaug. First of all, she move in on Ragnar like an opportunistic broad and I never respect those who use their vaginas to break up house and home. In short, she’s a home-wrecker and I don’t identify her as a queen. The only queen around that area was Lagertha.

Team Lagertha (via tumblr)

Team Lagertha! (via tumblr)

And of course, domestic violence is wrong. Unequivocally wrong.

But that bitch just couldn’t shut up, could she?

Here we go (via tumblr)

Here we go (via tumblr)

How dare she say what she said to Ragnar’s face? She’s only been there a minute so she doesn’t know the values Athlestan brought to Ragnar’s life.

(via tumblr)

(via tumblr)

I wanted Lagertha there, if only to be the one to attack her. Honestly, she’s more tolerable when her trap is shut. No one here’s for you, Aslaug. Ever.

Plot of the Week: The Walking Dead’s The Next World

Oh man, from start to finish that plot was great. Hey, I’m all for chaos and zombies and crazy people but sometimes you want a nice day to happen. And this…despite the loss of food…was a better day than most.

Whoops (via tumblr)

Whoops (via tumblr)

Rick and Daryl Adventures. Yes, I have deemed all Rick/Daryl outings as adventures because they are just so damn fantastic. The first adventure begins when they find ‘Jesus’, someone who they can only semi-trust in a closed, caged setting. And you have to love the camaraderie between these two. Daryl may have had a brother but Rick is a much better substitute.

tumblr_o2z9cqzT9E1s0sn5co1_400

BROMANCE! (via tumblr)

BROMANCE! (via tumblr)

Richonne? Yes! And Richonne finally happened. I’ve been a Richonne fan right before the time of the Prison Siege so you know I’m a veteran fan to the ship. I never thought this would happen. I have been satisfied with a really close friendship so this was one surprise that made me quite happy.

^_^ (via tumblr)

^_^ (via tumblr)

Give me your feedback! XD

